Posted in POP Update

Hot Topic Mail Call!

So like with Box Lunch I had a coupon for Hot Topic where if I spent $30 I would get $10 off and due to the fact HT Exclusive Groot has been ever so elusive in the wild I decided to buy him online. Then I searched through for two other POP’s and ended buying Dory so Nemo had a buddy and Lilo because c’mon how can I have a Stitch and no Lilo? I picked them up on Friday and finally got to open them up yesterday evening! Love them so much, especially my Groot!

IMG_2193
Dory, HT Exclusive Groot, & Lilo
Leave a Reply

