Posted in POP Update

Hot Topic Pick Up & More Pint Sized Heroes!

Got the call today that Peter Pan was in stock at Hot Topic so after work I drove on over and picked him up along with the Hot Topic Exclusive Unmasked Spiderman and Tony Stark! I am in love with this flying version of Peter Pan and he fits in perfectly right in between Smee and Tinkerbell with original Peter on Tinks other side. Also Tony does not like to stand which is why in the picture below they’re up against the DeLorean. Since I was at the mall I ran over to Books-A-Million to grab more Who Was/Is books for my students because we’re about to do a Biography project and since I was there I got two more Disney Pint Sized Heroes. I ended up with Belle and Ariel which was super awesome!

Leave a Reply

