Posted in POP Update

I Swear I Can Stop Buying Funko Products Whenever I Want!

I should never have gotten an Ebay account but oh well! Elsa & Olaf came today which I was very surprised about because I didn’t expect them to get here until Tuesday! I was expecting my GITD Baymax Dorbz though and am super happy that he’s finally here! Now I just need to finally paint this crate and buy another one and I’ll have more shelving for my POPs! The Dorbz are still good with living on top of my bookcase with my TV and DVD player!

Also tomorrow will be the first Saturday I’ve had in a while that I don’t have any big plans so be on the lookout for my gallery updates. Mainly the Disney, PSH, & Dorbz ones!

Leave a Reply

