Posted in Story Time

Life Update

So hello if you’ve found this blog! I’m super sorry that I haven’t updated in quite a while. I’ve slowed down on my Funko purchasing because I was spending a bit too much money lately which I didn’t want to continue doing. Saying that I am expecting a package today from my Funko swap buddy so be on the lookout for that unboxing post. Also I did go to Epcot last week and did bring Yondu and Baymax with me but I got so caught up in my day that I didn’t take a lot of pictures with them. So tomorrow when I go to Magic Kingdom I will be taking my Flying Peter Pan and Donald Duck POP’s and will for sure be taking some pictures of them. Expect a long post about those! Also I will be continuing my review series, I’m also about to go out of town for about a month visiting my family. I’m going to try and get a few review’s lined up and I’m planning on taking my Pint Sized Hero Mickey with me so he will be going on some fun adventures! Anyways thank you for anyone that has stumbled upon this blog lately I appreciate you and look forward to continuing my Funko journey with all of you!

Leave a Reply

